Munkatársaink


Tóth György
Ügyvezető
Gyuri@starplus.hu

Tóthné Banu Mária
Ügyviteli Vezető
Mara@starplus.hu
Verebélyi Anna
Értékesítési Vezető
Verebelyi@starplus.hu
Klimaj Jánosné
Minőségügyi Vezető
Klimajne@starplus.hu
Kriston Csilla
Gazdasági Vezető
Csilla@starplus.hu
Kis Roland
Külker Bonyolító
Roland@starplus.hu
Kárpi Józsefné
Kereskedelmi Asszisztens
Ingrid@starplus.hu
Mezei Zsuzsanna
Külker Bonyolító
zsuzsanna.mezei
@starplus.hu




Pindurné Katalin
Termelési Csoportvezető
Pindurne@starplus.hu
Nagy Péter
Kereskedelmi Asszisztens
nagy.peter@starplus.hu

Kereskedelmi Asszisztens
@starplus.hu
Balogh András
Üzemvezető (Nyíregyháza)
postmaster@starplus.t-online.hu
Sütő Menyhért
Üzemvezető (Felsőzsolca)
Menyus@starplus.hu
Vincze Tamás
Üzemvezető (Miskolc)
Tamas@starplus.hu

Pincsák Edina
Készletkönyvelő
Edina@starplus.hu






Főoldal | elérhetőségek | oldaltérkép
honlapkészítés: netpeople.hu Címünk: 3527 Miskolc, Sajószigeti út 2. - HUNGARY
Tel.: +36-46-584-060 Fax: +36-46-584-070 E-mail cím: info@starplus.hu